Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Istanbul
Sultanahmet
SultanAhmet 360 Panorama Restaurant
SultanAhmet 360 Panorama Restaurant Reviews

SultanAhmet 360 Panorama Restaurant

Photo of restaurant SultanAhmet 360 Panorama Restaurant in Sultanahmet, Istanbul

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of SultanAhmet 360 Panorama Restaurant (42)

Read what people think about SultanAhmet 360 Panorama Restaurant. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about SultanAhmet 360 Panorama Restaurant before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about SultanAhmet 360 Panorama Restaurant and book a table with confidence!

4.5/6

42 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
617
510
43
36
23
13
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Good"
4/6
Kulkanist K.3 days ago · 1 review

Location and the view are great. The food is average. Grill shirms were very dry

New"Average"
3/6
Nicole ..3 days ago · 2 reviews

Man hat eine ganz tolle Aussicht von der Terrasse aus. Allerdings ist das Essen eher mittelmäßig und sehr hochpreisig. Ein Touristenlokal, kann man machen, muss man aber nicht.

New"Very good"
5/6
Matthieu V.8 days ago · 1 review

Attention au prix des vins Sinon top top un moment agréable et personnel très sympathique

New"Awful"
1/6
Yury F.10 days ago · 1 review

View was very nice. We chose the most expensive meet (from traditional turkish cuisine) was a little bit warm with hair inside of plate. Looks like It was cooked many hours ago and just warmed up for us. Many times restaurant asked tips. As result, huge amount (at least we did not ordered alcohol) and we gone angry.

New"Not good "
2/6
Tania W.10 days ago · 1 review

Wine was a ridiculous price and local so no excuses re tax. Waiters were not on the ball - very expensive and wouldn’t return. However, good views!!!

"Average"
3/6
eileen w.16 days ago · 1 review

The views were absolutely stunning however it was overpriced for the quality. We felt very rushed to order. The waiter stood at the table tapping the pen on his pad until we were ready to order. Loved the view but not the atmosphere of the restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalia I.17 days ago · 1 review

Thank you Orçun for the amazing dinner! Really good place to go!

"Excellent"
6/6
Dario S.18 days ago · 1 review

All was perfect and delicious. Very good food and view

"Very good"
5/6
Pamela M.21 days ago · 3 reviews

A great dining experience in a beautiful location. The views are stunning at night. The food was excellent and the staff were extremely pleasant

"Excellent"
6/6
Myriam S.25 days ago · 1 review

Un accueil très chaleureux, un équipe très agréables ! Et une nourriture délicieuse !

"Excellent"
6/6
Cristina V.a month ago · 1 review

Molto bella la vista … buon ristorante bella serata davvero grazie

"Very good"
5/6
EMANUELE C.a month ago · 1 review

Buon cibo bellissimo panorama personale gentile prezzi un po più alti della media ma ci sta

"Excellent"
6/6
YURY K.a month ago · 1 review

Замечательное атмосферное место. Персонал внимательный, предугадывает желания клиентов. Вкусная еда. Рекомендуем.

"Very good"
5/6
Alexey I.2 months ago · 1 review

Вкусно, красиво. Но дорого. Даже слишком. Хороший вид, приятная атмосфера

"Excellent"
6/6
Alberto A.2 months ago · 1 review

Il massimo per la vista della citta’,da prenotare esclusivamente in terrazza. Cibo nella media

"Very good"
5/6
Giampaolo R.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Great view of the blue mosque and Santa Sophia, good food and service

"Excellent"
6/6
Ekaterina N.3 months ago · 1 review

I would like to say many thanks to all the stuff, especially Julia. Always happy to visit your restaraunt when i am in Istanbul ♥

"Excellent"
6/6
Vidya N.3 months ago · 1 review

One of the best restaurants I have ever been to. Food was wonderful and service was quick and efficient. Would love to come back again.

"Good"
4/6
Cinzia B.4 months ago · 1 review

I would have liked to have had more choice of vegetarian meals, but everything was ok!

"Excellent"
6/6
Christy F.4 months ago · 1 review

We had a wonderful dinner experience at 360 Panorama during our business trip. The Lamb Rack/Crown was delicious! The mixed mezze was nice as an appetizer. The recommended Turkish red wine was perfect. Service was excellent. The view was amazing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Massimo C.6 months ago · 1 review

Un po’ caro però merita il massimo punteggio per tutto il resto.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christof S.6 months ago · 13 reviews

Das Essen und der Tee unglaublich gut. Service sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich. Und die Aussicht von drinnen unglaublich schön. Am besten zur Gebetszeit dort sein und raus auf den Balkon gehen. Direkt vor der blauen Moschee und der Hagiasophia…Unglaublich schön

"Average"
3/6
Alexandre P.7 months ago · 1 review

The restaurant has a pleasant atmosphere with excellent views. However, the food was not tasty and it was very expensive. 4200 TL for a dish for 3 people. Expensive restaurant and not worth the value for money. There are others rooftops restaurants in the region with beautiful views and better prices.

"Not good "
2/6
FarNaz A.7 months ago · 1 review

Very very expressive for such a ordinary meal and restaurant!

"Awful"
1/6
Almudena C.7 months ago · 1 review

Lo mejor las vistas , la comida de muy mala calidad y con precios caros ..

"Very good"
5/6
Maria Giulia F.7 months ago · 1 review

Personale gentilissimo. Ambiente pulito. Cibo molto buono. Panorama spettacolare! Consiglio

"Awful"
1/6
Antonio M G.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Turistico, pesce di scarsa qualità, menu senza alcuna fantasia, da evitare

"Excellent"
6/6
Ramin C.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Nice view nice staff and nice food. I really enjoyed

"Excellent"
6/6
Huse C.8 months ago · 1 review

Je recommande vivement excellent endroit a ne pas manquer lors d’une visite à İstanbul

"Average"
3/6
Alin V.8 months ago · 1 review

Die Preise sind übertrieben!! Für eine sehr sehr kleine Portion Shrimps ( ohne Beilage, ohne nichts ) haben wir 25 € bezahlt! Nicht mal in Monte Carlo bezahlt man so viel…

"Excellent"
6/6
Pepita V.8 months ago · 1 review

Wonderful view, loved the food, very kind people working there to make your stay at best ...my First evening in Istanbul...TOP

"Average"
3/6
Sandro P.8 months ago · 1 review

Il panorama giustifica il prezzo pagato ma comunque la qualità del cibo è stata ottima

"Excellent"
6/6
Vasilii A.8 months ago · 1 review

The view was amazing, stuff was very polite and helpful, food was rather expensive but very delicious and quite filling, with appetisers. I would totally recommend this place if you want a breathtaking view of Istanbul and wonderful food.

"Good"
4/6
PAUL W.8 months ago · 1 review

The service was good. The food was very good but could have hotter

"Not good "
2/6
Irina B.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Ресторан красивый,вид красивый,еда вкусная ,но...Официант был нетактичен, пытаясь уговорить взять целую бутылку вина и предлагая самые дорогие блюда.Это было так очевидно и неприятно.Мне пришлось остановить его несколько раз...Все блюда он пытался выбрать за нас...Салаты были вкусные.Горячее из баранины,фирменное блюдо ресторана ,мне принесли еле тёплым.И даже ,если бы я сказала об этом,что бы вы сделали?Подогрели в микроволновке?Также,нас игнорировали,воду мы наливали себе сами...Апогеем испорченного вечера,стал испорченный десерт.Но,надо отдать должное,денег за него не взяли.Не рекомендую.Счет составил 5000 лир,мы не смотрели на деньги,мы хотели провести приятно наш последний вечер в Стамбуле...

"Very good"
5/6
Elvir D.8 months ago · 1 review

Magnifique restaurant, cuisine excellente avec large carte de vin Je recommande vivement

"Excellent"
6/6
Anastasia N.9 months ago · 1 review

Everything was just perfect! Amazing place with fantastic food and view. The personal is very polite! Highly reccommend!

"Very good"
5/6
Dimitri E.10 months ago · 1 review

Servizio molto tempestivo, cibo molto buono. Lo consiglio, a me piace molto mangiare e ci tornerei

"Average"
3/6
marcelo P.a year ago · 1 review

No options on the menu , Very expensive, good view

"Very good"
5/6
Dragos C.a year ago · 1 review

😀😀prețul puțin cam ridicat, dar se merita foarte frumos !

"Very good"
5/6
KENTEROGLOU M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Very good restaurant Very clean Great view But little bit expensive

"Excellent"
6/6
Dmitry M.2 years ago · 1 review

Good dishes and perfect view! Thank you! Polite and kind personal!