Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Istanbul
Sultanahmet
Mivan Restaurant Cafe
Mivan Restaurant Cafe Reviews

Mivan Restaurant Cafe

International, Mediterranean

Dishes priced around31

Photo of restaurant Mivan Restaurant Cafe in Sultanahmet, Istanbul

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Mivan Restaurant Cafe (34)

Read what people think about Mivan Restaurant Cafe. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Mivan Restaurant Cafe before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Mivan Restaurant Cafe and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

34 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
621
511
41
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Nicholas T.13 days ago · 1 review

Amazing food and service! Came in and was seated straight away and the manager was so lovely making us feel very welcome. The food, drinks and teas were hit the perfect spot!

"Excellent"
6/6
Fiona D.15 days ago · 1 review

A great dining experince for the entire family. The food was delicious, the service attentive and we left feeling very full and satisfied. One of our best dining experiences in Istanbul.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jose Ignacio A.25 days ago · 2 reviews

Bonita decoración. Fantastica comida. Excelente servicio. Buen precio. Muy reconfortante

"Very good"
5/6
Andrew L.a month ago · 1 review

Our favourite so far in Istanbul Excellent service; substantial portions; buzzy atmosphere

"Very good"
5/6
Ruud D.a month ago · 1 review

Mezze vooraf is zeker een aanrader. Vegetarische aubergine was goed gekruid, lekker gerecht. Wind in de serre is een minpuntje. Vriendelijke bediening!

"Excellent"
6/6
Raquel M.a month ago · 1 review

Very nice and a very good service . Recommended at any time

"Excellent"
6/6
Fariz F.a month ago · 1 review

Everything was excellent, except of a bit of traffic noise coming from outside.

"Very good"
5/6
Adila B.a month ago · 1 review

Tasty. I loved and ate Iskender kepab for the first time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Antonio S.a month ago · 8 reviews

Mivan has very kind people and good food. I recommend it!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alexandra N.a month ago · 1 review

Staff was really nice and accommodating Food was delicious, great price point

"Excellent"
6/6
gemma a.2 months ago · 1 review

Food was amazing, staff were super friendly. I would recommend!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ionut G.2 months ago · 1 review

The best restaurant from Istanbul! Absolutely great food and services!

"Very good"
5/6
Aditi S.2 months ago · 1 review

Everything was good. I ordered imam bayidli, and it was teally tasty. The serive and the person taking orders were very polite and gentle. His name starts with “Y”

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon M.2 months ago · 2 reviews

There was nothing to complain about, and everything to shout about. Fantastic., well prepared food, excellent service and lovely atmosphere... Highly recommend.

"Good"
4/6
Franco M.3 months ago · 7 reviews

Personale gentilissimo, possibilità di mangiare all'interno oppure nel verandato, dove danno coperte e ci sono le lampade elettriche. Buona scelta di piatti e opzioni vegetariane. Servizio veloce e buon rapporto qualità/prezzo, si può pagare con visa e il wifi è ottimo.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vassilis K.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Amazing service and hospitality. Also, the food is amazing and very well thought menu by the owners. I would definitely come back with my family

"Very good"
5/6
Alexandros V.5 months ago · 1 review

It was really great! The stuff is really friendly and the environment is warm and relaxing

"Excellent"
6/6
Arne S.8 months ago · 1 review

Lovely visit. Laid back vibe, great service, outstanding food. We loved it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Neil J.8 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food and service. Would eat here again in the future.

"Excellent"
6/6
fotios k.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Amazing place with great food and the staff is very friendly. The owner was also very welcoming and polite.

"Very good"
5/6
KENTEROGLOU M.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Very good restaurant Good prices Very clean The only bad for me is that they dont have alcohol.

"Very good"
5/6
Jiyun C.a year ago · 3 reviews

서비스도 친절했고 밥도 맛있었습니다. 양고기는 냄새가 약간 났어요. 추천 합니다

"Very good"
5/6
Ilmira T.a year ago · 1 review

Fresh and delicious food. Large portions. Prices are average but worth it. The staff tries to make a good impression, a good place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Han Ping C.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Environment is great! Staff are very friendly. Food is 👌for me

"Very good"
5/6
Xu W.2 years ago · 1 review

Service is good, stuffs are friendly, perhaps the taste is not quite matching to us

"Very good"
5/6
Sabrina G.4 years ago · 1 review

Excellent restaurant ! La viande est à tomber ! Allez y les yeux fermés !

"Excellent"
6/6
Leigh D.4 years ago · 1 review

Food was lovely, the service received was perfect and felt very comfortable in there.

"Excellent"
6/6
John M.5 years ago · 5 reviews

Excellent restaurant. Extensive menu, freshly cooked, beautifully presented, reasonably priced. Complimentary starters and apple tea. Delicious lemonade. Attentive staff. Well worth a visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Louise L.5 years ago · 1 review

Super restaurant : les plats sont très bon, locaux virgule mais surtout le service est incroyable ! Le personnel est aux petits soins, et gère ses clients comme des rois ! Le cadre est aussi très agréable, branché et sobre. I really recomme d this place , we loved it !!

"Excellent"
6/6
Fran J. V.5 years ago · 1 review

Muy buen restaurante. Totalmente recomendable para cocina turca, sin duda.

"Very good"
5/6
Filipe T.5 years ago · 2 reviews

One the Best Restaurantes the Istambul . Best regads Filipe

"Excellent"
6/6
Oxana S.5 years ago · 1 review

Perfect service, perfect view, delicious food:) Thank you dear friends :)

"Average"
3/6
Els B.5 years ago · 1 review

Nice place but not really very good food. Bit disappointing. No alcohol!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nabil A.5 years ago · 1 review

Excellent place, agree with the good reviews, you get the feeling of nice small family owned restaurant, excellent service and food choices