Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Istanbul
Karaköy
Mürver Restaurant
Mürver Restaurant Reviews

Mürver Restaurant

Turkish

Photo of restaurant Mürver Restaurant in Karaköy, Istanbul

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Mürver Restaurant (105)

Read what people think about Mürver Restaurant. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Mürver Restaurant before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Mürver Restaurant and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

105 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
656
528
416
34
2
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Anne-Marie E.2 days ago · 1 review

Very good food and friendly and polite waiter / service

New"Excellent"
6/6
Muhammed Taha O.2 days ago · 1 review

Yemekler ve ilgi harikaydı. Sadece ortam biraz fazla sesliydi ve ortamın sesinden yemeklerin gastronomi değeri anlaşılması zordu.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Dionisios P.4 days ago · 1 review

Great views, excellent service and the food was really good with some dishes really exceptional

New"Excellent"
6/6
Amelia L.4 days ago · 1 review

Lovely place for amazing food especially seafood , drinks and view

New"Average"
3/6
Yunus Z.5 days ago · 1 review

Daha çok çeşit yemek olabilirdi. Yemek çeşidi bayağı az idi

New"Awful"
1/6
Ricardo F.6 days ago · 1 review

Service is the backbone of any dining experience, and here it was severely lacking. Despite the restaurant being far from busy, there were several empty tables with a better view that remained unoccupied. When we requested to be seated at one of these tables, we were inexplicably told they were unavailable. This refusal made no sense given the visibly empty seats and the quiet day of the week.

New"Very good"
5/6
YASEMİN Ö.7 days ago · 1 review

Ambiyans çok güzeldi. Yemekler özenle hazırlanmış ve başarılıydı. Çalışanlar kibar ve ilgiliydiler. Herkese bu restoranı deneyimlemelerini tavsiye ederim.

New"Very good"
5/6
Burak A.8 days ago · 1 review

Great as usual. Nice to see that it keeps up its standards

New"Very good"
5/6
Hatice Ö.8 days ago · 1 review

Doğum günüm için gittiğimiz mekanda deniz ürünleri ağırlıklı bir menü seçtik. Yemeklerimiz çok lezizdi. Bahar salatası muhteşem. Fava çok başarılıydı. Ördek tobik enfesti. Yanık fıstık tatlısı Kazandibi uyarlaması hafif bir tatlı, tadı harikaydı. Oğlum çikolata sipariş etti onu daha çok beğendik. Sarafin Merlot şarap (rose) 👍🏻 Restoranın manzarası harika. Çalışanların ilgisi çok iyi. Çok teşekkürler 😍

New"Excellent"
6/6
Alexandra Maria L.9 days ago · 3 reviews

A delicious meal in a wonderful restaurant with a phenomenal view of the Bosphorus.

New"Good"
4/6
Soner S.10 days ago · 2 reviews

her şey çok iyi. ancak yavaş yemek yiyenler için et yemekleri ve sıcak mezeler soğuyor. buna bir çözüm bulunmalı.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa R.12 days ago · 1 review

We had a fabulous meal in a wonderful restaurant that has an amazing view. Everyone of the staff were attentive and courteous.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Louise F.14 days ago · 1 review

Excellent service, delicious food & an amazing view, couldn’t ask for better

"Good"
4/6
Terry O.14 days ago · 1 review

Nice restaurant. Food and service good. View of the Bosporus lovely but we did have a window seat. Without that the experience would not have been as good.

"Very good"
5/6
Mustafa G.15 days ago · 1 review

Kıvırcık kuzu öncekilere göre biraz sası ve yağsızdı. Soğuk helva muhteşemdi.

"Very good"
5/6
Nahid D.16 days ago · 1 review

The food and service was great, but a bit pricey.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julia S.16 days ago · 1 review

We had a great evening, with an extremely beautiful rooftop view. The whole staff was exceptionally friendly and competent, the food more than delicious. We will return!

"Excellent"
6/6
Arzu B.16 days ago · 1 review

Yemekler muhtesemdi. Özellikle Közde Ahtapot, deniz çüprasi ve manda peynirli Armut favorimiz oldu. Fiyat performans dengesi ise Istanbul'a göre gayet uygundu.Bize servis yapan Kerem Bey tum gece butun misafirperverligi ve detayli bilgilendirmeleri ile bize cok yardimci oldu. Ambiyans, servis, lezzet hersey cok basariliydi.

"Very good"
5/6
AURELIE M.18 days ago · 1 review

Très bonne nourriture, l’agneau un régal et une belle vue sur le Bosphore ! Le cadre est sympa mais plutôt bruyant ! Je recommande 😉

"Excellent"
6/6
Leonid L.19 days ago · 1 review

Good, was super good. We will come back for sure

"Very good"
5/6
Berna E.19 days ago · 1 review

Gerek lezzetler gerek calisanlar gerekse de ambians bakimindan harika bir deneyimdi.

"Very good"
5/6
Kelvin A.20 days ago · 1 review

The environment, the view, the food and service are great!

"Very good"
5/6
M. Hakan E.21 days ago · 1 review

Mekan çok şık ve servis ölçülü ve yeterli, enginar harika idi.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nuri A.a month ago · 1 review

Olağan üstü bir akşam geçirdik. Özellikle karşılamadan bizimle ilgilen Garson ve tüm ekip sayesinde hem ben hem tüm davet ettiğim misafirlerim memnun kaldık. Özel yemek deneyimi geçirmek için kesinlikle MÜRVER...Herşey için teşekkür ederim.

"Excellent"
6/6
Olga D.a month ago · 1 review

Ein tolles Restaurant mit hervorragendem Menü. Wir werden wieder kommen!

"Excellent"
6/6
Louay D.a month ago · 1 review

Great experience and an amazing restaurant, would definetily visit again on my next trip to Istanbul

"Very good"
5/6
Halim G.a month ago · 1 review

We decided to dine on a selection of the entrees only. Only because they all sounded so delicious and we wanted to try them all. I am glad we did. The waiter was very helpful in suggesting sequencing the dishes. The wine list has excellent choices from the Turkish wineries. We had an Assyrian wine from Mardin: Midin Karasi. It was brilliant and good valuje for money.

"Excellent"
6/6
giacomo a.a month ago · 1 review

atmosfera, qualità del cibo, posto e camerieri davvero Top 😘

"Excellent"
6/6
Giulia T.a month ago · 1 review

Amazing food, great location, beautiful view! Fish stew recommended :)

"Excellent"
6/6
oliver s.a month ago · 1 review

Try The Octopus Its si tender just perfect. Go in the Eveninf

"Excellent"
6/6
Tamara F.a month ago · 2 reviews

Excellent views and delicious food! Not very expensive and food was served in good portions. Ambience was nice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Aleksei K.a month ago · 1 review

Dears, As you know, u r the best! In all cases I mean. Hospitality, as well as location together with perfect cousin. Thanks a lot for sharing with us this awesome evening!

"Very good"
5/6
Matteo T.a month ago · 1 review

Location molto bella, cucina molto buona e camerieri top .

"Very good"
5/6
JAAFAR M.a month ago · 1 review

Cadre agréable, restauration de haut niveau et le service top

"Good"
4/6
Rüdiger K.a month ago · 1 review

Keine Frage, das Essen war handwerklich in Ordnung, So richtig umgehauen hat es mich nicht, Die Kellner haben ihren Job wirklich gut gemacht, Der Sauvignon Blanc war einen Tick zu warm, das hergebrachte Eis kam zu spät, das erste Glas muss knallen, die Atmosphäre einfach zu dunkel, es war einfach mal nichts von dem Essen zu sehen. Die Desserts sind eine Offenbarung, die haben die Abend gerettet.

"Very good"
5/6
Mustafa Ö.a month ago · 1 review

Fiyat / Performans değil ancak romantik akşam yemeği için bire bir yer.

"Very good"
5/6
Mustafa C.a month ago · 1 review

Servis yapan garson yemek içerikleri ve tanıtımı konusunda çok başarılı idi Yemek lezzeti ve kokteylleri beğendik

"Excellent"
6/6
Yesim P.a month ago · 1 review

Great restaurant, wonderful service, but very small portions and quite expensive

"Good"
4/6
Ceynur N.a month ago · 1 review

İt is always nice to visit Mürver. We did not get the attention that we used have and even the waiter said sorry I was unable to check you often because we had an unexpected big group (!) - that did sound like the large group was more important then us. The bill was also very pricey.

"Good"
4/6
Anwer A.a month ago · 1 review

The place is in really great location. Food choices were limited

"Very good"
5/6
Emir A.a month ago · 1 review

Her şey harikaydı. Sadece kullanmış olduğumuz servisler masada çok kaldı. Lezzet, ve bizimle ilgilenen hanımefendinin yaklaşımı harikaydı

"Excellent"
6/6
Ahmet D.a month ago · 1 review

Tek kelimeyle harika, yemekler, hız, sunum ve çalışanların güler yüzlü olması ve ilgisi çok iyiydi. teşekkür ederiz. Tekrardan geleceğiz.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ozan Ş.a month ago · 1 review

It was great. All meats, deserts and cocktails were wonderful

"Excellent"
6/6
Liz C.a month ago · 1 review

Great experience and wine list! We really enjoyed the food.

"Very good"
5/6
EMRE T.a month ago · 1 review

Manzarası, personelin ilgisi ve güleryüzü, yemeklerin lezzeti çok iyiydi. Son derece güzel bir akşam yemeği deneyimi oldu bizim için.

"Good"
4/6
Debra T.2 months ago · 1 review

The food was very good but it all came very quickly - we had just ordered and then they were on our table. I hope we could have a relaxing drink and then they arrive. We had just finished the starters when the mains arrived. It was all too rushed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ahmet Berk K.2 months ago · 1 review

It was a really good experience.I really like the atmosphere and seeing the open fire kitchen,team knows how to handle the fire and they are working as a real team also Chef was really kind and he and front of house stuff helped with dish selection and they didnt push for orders to take at the same time.Also chef was inside of the service and was working with the team thats a good thing to see from a chef actually for their team and Last and most important dishes...They were well prepared and thoughtful dishes my favorites were sucuk,artichoke and curly lamb dishes.

"Good"
4/6
TÜLAY A.2 months ago · 1 review

Güzel bir gece olarak anılarımızda yer aldı sıcak menüleri daha başarılı bulduk soğuklar bize pek tat vermedi.teşekkürler

"Average"
3/6
Warren D.2 months ago · 1 review

Great location, views can't be beat. Stuck in the smoking section and service was extremely slow. Food was mixed - could have used more seasoning

"Excellent"
6/6
Halil Ali B.2 months ago · 1 review

We chose Mürver for a family special occasion. My wife and I were delighted and our son got also happy with the food and the open kitchen concept. Definitely value for money...