Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Istanbul
Fatih
Arch Bistro
Arch Bistro Reviews

Arch Bistro

Turkish

Photo of restaurant Arch Bistro in Fatih, Istanbul

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Arch Bistro (10)

Read what people think about Arch Bistro. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Arch Bistro before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Arch Bistro and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

10 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
67
51
42
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Good"
4/6
Tariq L W.3 days ago · 1 review

It was okay nothing extremely special. It did its job to be honest expected a little bit better than it was but overall it was probably about average.

New"Good"
4/6
Deepa R.8 days ago · 1 review

The place is super cute. A pleasant break from all the touristy restaurants that look alike. It’s an old boathouse converted into restaurant. Food is also slightly different. However, they did remind us a bit of restaurants in nyc where they wouldn’t allow us to sit at a table for 3 no matter what, not very European. Asked for a review, mentioned a tip etc food was ok, nothing mind blowing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stefanie L.2 months ago · 1 review

Tolles Essen, schönes Ambiente und perfekter Service. Wir waren mehrmals dort.

"Excellent"
6/6
Janmesh P.2 months ago · 2 reviews

An absolute gem. Built in a repurposed boat hangar, this restaurant offers an unparalled dining experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jim L.2 months ago · 1 review

Such a lovely evening. We were looked after very well by our host, who was friendly and very well-informed about the food and wine we chose. The atmosphere was creative, informal and warm, and we had a lovely evening, savouring beautiful food. Every dish was tasty and well seasoned, and the wine complemented it very well. We will be returning to enjoy it again before we leave Istanbul and very much look forward to it. We even made friends with a beautiful cat, who came to say hello. Thoroughly recommended on all counts.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon M.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Food and service were both outstanding. Patient explanation of the dishes helped to make choosing easier. Lovely decor, and excellent house wine contributed to a memorable last night dinner in Istanbul.

"Very good"
5/6
Victor D.4 months ago · 1 review

Great in general. Just a bit pricey for Turkey, but had a lot of vegetarian and vegan options.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elvin İ.2 years ago · 1 review

İş için gelmiştim, internetde tesadüfen karşılaştığım bu yeri o kadar beğendim ki, her halde her geldiğimde mutlaka uğrayacağım. Otantik tarihi kendinde yansıtan ve çok nezih bir aurası vardı. Yönetici de çok samimiydi, baya muhabbet etdik. Her şey için teşekkürümü buradan yapmak istedim!

"Excellent"
6/6
Deniz K.2 years ago · 1 review

I went to there with my wife İt was amazing especially Mr. Orhan and all staff the dishes was perfect . In Turkey it will be my first destination anymore Thank you so much for everything

"Excellent"
6/6
Ermin C.2 years ago · 1 review

Wir waren mit unseren 2 Kindern da! Wir kommen wieder! Sehr freundliche Gastgeber, traumhafte Location und ein sehr gutes Essen! Danke für diesen tollen Abend! Schöne Grüße aus Österreich Familie Caluk