Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Istanbul
Beyoğlu
F&B Culture
F&B Culture Reviews

F&B Culture

Turkish

Photo of restaurant F&B Culture in Beyoğlu, Istanbul

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of F&B Culture (12)

Read what people think about F&B Culture. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about F&B Culture before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about F&B Culture and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

12 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
65
56
41
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Maia B.10 days ago · 1 review

Great food and wine, excellent service. Highly recommend trying this restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
Ilona I.25 days ago · 1 review

Tasty kitchen local and international dishes well prepared and served. Very friendly, kind staff. Atmosphere is nice and we spent wonderful time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Isabel N.25 days ago · 2 reviews

Cozy restaurant, very nice food and good service! Great choice!

"Very good"
5/6
Francisco T.a month ago · 2 reviews

Great food and great service- in a very nice area of the city

"Very good"
5/6
Eugenio Angelo F.a month ago · 1 review

ottimo cibo e un buon servizio in angolo caratteristico di Istanbul

"Good"
4/6
Diego D.2 months ago · 1 review

Food is just ok…. Fair for the price but nothing worth going back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola D.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Top place very happy to be there! I recommend to everybody

"Very good"
5/6
patrick j.2 months ago · 1 review

Great staff and food. Yummy!! Lamb was delicious. So tender

"Very good"
5/6
martin h.8 months ago · 1 review

We were more than pleased with meal..The four of us shared everything ..Very good quality ..This my sixth time in Istanbul over the years and we found this a good value…The menu is huge…I found the vegetarian offerings excellent and I’m not a vegetarian..The waiter had a good concept of the kind of wine we would like …

"Excellent"
6/6
Giuseppe L.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Amazing food and very nice atmosphere. It was a real nice experience in Istanbul.

"Very good"
5/6
Christian D.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Das Essen war wirklich sehr sehr gut. Auch perfekt gezapftes Bier und richtig gute Cocktails. Das buster beste Restaurant, in dem wir in Istanbul waren. Nicht die volle Punktzahl, da die Servicegebühr für mich immer einen faden Beigeschmack hat.

"Very good"
5/6
merve nur o.4 years ago · 1 review

ilk kez yemeklerini denedik ve servis ,yemekler lezzetliydi. Ortamın sessiz ve kalabalık olmaması bizi memnun etti.