Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Istanbul
Sultanahmet
Panoramic Restaurant
Panoramic Restaurant Reviews

Panoramic Restaurant

International, Spanish, European

Dishes priced around99

Photo of restaurant Panoramic Restaurant in Sultanahmet, Istanbul

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Panoramic Restaurant (16)

Read what people think about Panoramic Restaurant. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Panoramic Restaurant before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Panoramic Restaurant and book a table with confidence!

5.7/6

16 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
612
53
41
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Elisabeth S.17 days ago · 1 review

Wir hatten einen wundervollen Abend mit tollem Essen und hervorragendem Service. Der Blick über Istanbul ist atemberaubend!

"Very good"
5/6
Frank V.2 months ago · 1 review

Prima restaurant met apart terras buiten. Erg mooi uitzicht. Goed eten en uitstekende service

"Excellent"
6/6
cem i.4 months ago · 10 reviews

Manzara ve personel muhteşem. Tavsiye edilir, sırf manzara için bile gidilir. Güzel ağırlandık

"Excellent"
6/6
Sora L.2 years ago · 1 review

The foos is of greater quality than you'd expect. A good overall vibe.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cristina C.2 years ago · 1 review

i really liked the overall presentation, can't complain about anything really.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lolita S.2 years ago · 1 review

The staff was very friendly and i felt really welcomed here 😃

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisandra S.2 years ago · 19 reviews

The atmosphere was quite lovely and overall the food was well done. The staff also gets bonus points for politeness.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adriana S.5 years ago · 1 review

Great personal👨‍💼, good food 🍛 and a wonderfull view🌃 .

"Very good"
5/6
marina m.5 years ago · 1 review

Muy buena experiencia, muy bonitas vistas y un buen servicio.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elena Z.5 years ago · 1 review

Vista strepitosa. Buona cena e ottimo servizio. Vale il prezzo. Sicuramente consigliato.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bas T.5 years ago · 1 review

Great food, views and service! Would go back when back in Istanbul

"Excellent"
6/6
Josefa S.5 years ago · 1 review

Éramos un grupo de 4 personas y todos quedamos encantados con el trato y la comida del restaurante. Buena relación calidad-precio.

"Excellent"
6/6
Abel P.5 years ago · 1 review

Trato muy amable desde el primer momento hasta el final, disfrutamos mucho de las vistas, la música, la comida y el servicio. Es un lugar para recomendar a todos los que vayan a Estambul.

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Diner7 years ago · 0 reviews

The food is fine, the view over Old Istanbul and the Golden Horn is fabulous !

"Good"
4/6
Zilah J.7 years ago · 2 reviews

View was really beautiful. Sat on the rooftop, watching the beautiful sunset as we had our early dinner. Food was good, slightly better mediocre. My favourite was the calamari.

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner7 years ago · 0 reviews

Cok sicak kanli garsonlar ve super yemekler.. Manzara tek kelimeyle muhtesem..!