Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Istanbul
Sultanahmet
Seven Hills Restaurant
Seven Hills Restaurant Reviews

Seven Hills Restaurant

Photo of restaurant Seven Hills Restaurant in Sultanahmet, Istanbul

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Seven Hills Restaurant (202)

Read what people think about Seven Hills Restaurant. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Seven Hills Restaurant before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Seven Hills Restaurant and book a table with confidence!

4.5/6

202 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
681
550
422
316
215
118
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Not good "
2/6
karen K.10 hours ago · 1 review

This restaurant is definitely all about the view and less on substance. The worst of the restaurants we visited in Istanbul by a clear mile.

New"Very good"
5/6
Kanika J.16 hours ago · 23 reviews

Great teas and Turkish coffee! Our most favourite part was feeding the seagulls and getting a picture with an unbeatable view of Hagia Sofia monument

New"Excellent"
6/6
Ivan S.17 hours ago · 1 review

Was hoping that our wedding anniversary was made special and birthday but nothing was mentioned or even made known as a restaurant.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Jelnar A.a day ago · 1 review

It was amazing place delicious food nice view, friendly staff 10/10

New"Excellent"
6/6
Roberto P.2 days ago · 2 reviews

Terrazza con vista spettacolare, cibo ottimo, consiglio una cena al tramonto per apprezzare tutti i suoi colori.

New"Not good "
2/6
Yasir S.2 days ago · 1 review

The table was very dirty and the dishes are very very expensive

New"Very good"
5/6
Deana H.3 days ago · 1 review

Lovely views and perfect food. We enjoyed it thank you

New"Excellent"
6/6
Ravi S.3 days ago · 1 review

Wonderful Place! Great Food and Amazing View! We loved it!

New"Average"
3/6
Стоимена Т.3 days ago · 1 review

Твърде скъпо, масите много близо една до друга, много шумно, като цяло останахме много разочаровани.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Yu Feng M.4 days ago · 1 review

Very good, I like it. With the seagulls around us.

New"Very good"
5/6
Natalia I.6 days ago · 1 review

The experience with seagulls was great, thank you a lot!

New"Very good"
5/6
Luis P.6 days ago · 3 reviews

This is a beautiful restaurant with great views. I would love to come back here and enjoy this once again.

New"Very good"
5/6
Luis P.6 days ago · 3 reviews

Excellent restaurant. Beautiful views of the attractions. Great food. Will come back again.

New"Not good "
2/6
Marta M.7 days ago · 1 review

Estuvimos mas de 1hora para que nos llevaran los platos

New"Awful"
1/6
So G.8 days ago · 1 review

Endroit surcoté , serveur à chier , a fuir l’endroit

New"Good"
4/6
Curt W.9 days ago · 1 review

We did not really go there expecting an over the top quality dinner but to enjoy the view. Dinner was ok. Staff and service were very friendly, helpful (picture taking) and excellent. Good job.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Ada H.9 days ago · 6 reviews

Food is good, surprisingly good I have to say! Great views obviously :)

New"Not good "
2/6
Anton S.9 days ago · 1 review

Overprice, left 200 us dollars for 3 dishes and 1 bottle of cheap wine

New"Excellent"
6/6
Rizwan W.10 days ago · 1 review

muhteşem manzaralara ve yemeklere sahip güzel açık oturma alanı. Kesinlikle tavsiye ederim.

New"Very good"
5/6
Sabria K.10 days ago · 1 review

Top , on y mange bien et la Vue sur les 3 mosquées est top 👍🏼

New"Good"
4/6
Justyna T.11 days ago · 1 review

Food was absolutely amazing and view as well 7 🌟, staff could be more attentive and smiley.

New"Good"
4/6
Bunga J.11 days ago · 1 review

Food is okay but view is absolutely beautiful. I did find it weird/unsafe for people to feed the seagulls just for photos

New"Excellent"
6/6
Hidajet D.11 days ago · 1 review

Fenomenalno , restoran sa pravim osobljem. Sve najbolje! Hvala Vam.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah Suzan D.11 days ago · 1 review

Amazing restaurant with incredible view 😍 also the service and the food was excellent ! It’s truly worth to come by 👏🏻❤️

New"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah P.11 days ago · 1 review

Très beau cadre avec une magnifique vue et une animation originale avec les mouettes

New"Excellent"
6/6
Ivana B.12 days ago · 1 review

We had breakfast in Seven Hill Restaurant. Food is amazing, I would say most delicious breakfast I have ever had. We ordered tipical turkish breakfast and we received various types of food, from eggs to fruits, different nuts spreads and turkish coffee. The view is stunning, perfect spot to take a photo next to Blue Mosque and Hagia Sophia. Be ready to feed seagulls. :)

New"Excellent"
6/6
Shaz S.12 days ago · 1 review

Amazing! Me and my wife visited this restaurant and the views were spectacular. Ordered the chicken kabab and it was the best

New"Very good"
5/6
Tim W.14 days ago · 9 reviews

The view is sensational! Highly recommend the köfte and the fish plates.

"Good"
4/6
Florian B.14 days ago · 1 review

Geniale Aussicht auf die Hagi Sofia und die Blaue Moschee. Und Gutes Essen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zannatun U.15 days ago · 1 review

Fantastische Aussicht zur blauen Stunde. Leider werden auf der Terrasse die Möwen gefüttert und das stört sehr. Ansonsten toll!

"Very good"
5/6
Tatyana K.16 days ago · 1 review

Very nice place , very nice location with very smiling stuff

"Very good"
5/6
James D.16 days ago · 1 review

We had the Mixed Grill Platter for two. All lovely cooked meats and more than enough food, chips, rice and salad. Washed down with a nice bottle of wine

"Very good"
5/6
Canan M.16 days ago · 1 review

Service war super vorallem Hakkı bey ist der beste. Sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich empfehlenswert🤩

"Excellent"
6/6
Inela D.16 days ago · 1 review

Perfektes Frühstück, super Ausblick! Wir alle waren sehr zufrieden! Freundliche Kellner

"Very good"
5/6
Toan P.18 days ago · 1 review

The foods was so good, friendly services and amazing view! We loved it!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Meriem O.20 days ago · 1 review

Très bon magnifique vue service au top , prix un peu élever mais on paye la vu donc c’est ok 👌🏽

"Very good"
5/6
David G.21 days ago · 6 reviews

Very friendly staff, good food and service. However, I thought it was relatively expensive.

"Very good"
5/6
Pasquale P.22 days ago · 1 review

Abbiamo mangiato bene e il personale è molto gentile, per non parlare della vista mozzafiato. Da consigliare

"Good"
4/6
Trakool C.22 days ago · 1 review

It’s good for your services with excellent fishes, we enjoy our lunch 🙏

"Very good"
5/6
Ioana R.23 days ago · 1 review

Very nice view; nice service, the food was good as well, shrimps with butter a bit too spicy for my taste, but overall was a very nice experience

"Awful"
1/6
Giulia B.23 days ago · 1 review

Sporco e disordinato. Camerieri scortesi e cibo di scarsa qualità.

"Awful"
1/6
Isabelle M.23 days ago · 1 review

We booked at 10am, had finally our table 1h later and our food another hour later. Don t go there to eat, only to take pictures and just leave.

"Good"
4/6
Callum S.23 days ago · 1 review

The setting was nice, staff were friendly but our food was mostly cold.

"Very good"
5/6
Diana E.24 days ago · 1 review

Increíble desayuno turco y buenas vistas de Santa Sofía y alrededores

"Very good"
5/6
Anne Marie M.25 days ago · 1 review

Delicious food and fantastic views. The menu has many options for fish and meat lovers.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mariya N.25 days ago · 1 review

Великолепен ресторант, вкусна храна, много добър сървис, уникални гледки навсякъде!

"Excellent"
6/6
Philipp M.25 days ago · 1 review

Restaurant ist hochpreisig, super Lage, der Fisch war wirklich gut!

"Excellent"
6/6
Cosmin N.a month ago · 1 review

Very good food and nice atmosphere. Nice photo spot on the terrace

"Excellent"
6/6
Mauro C.a month ago · 1 review

Bellissimo locale .Servizio eccellente. Terrazza da urlo . Ottimo cibo . Complimenti.

"Awful"
1/6
Laura C.a month ago · 1 review

Le porzioni erano scarse Qualita prezzo non paragonabile Cibo no limits pero non ci hanno mai portato il richiesto Sconsiglio vivamente