Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Istanbul
Sultanahmet
Ararat Terrace Restaurant & Rooftop
Ararat Terrace Restaurant & Rooftop Reviews

Ararat Terrace Restaurant & Rooftop

Turkish, Seafood, Pizza, Steak

Photo of restaurant Ararat Terrace Restaurant & Rooftop in Sultanahmet, Istanbul

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Ararat Terrace Restaurant & Rooftop (13)

Read what people think about Ararat Terrace Restaurant & Rooftop. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Ararat Terrace Restaurant & Rooftop before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Ararat Terrace Restaurant & Rooftop and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

13 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
68
53
4
31
21
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Kate M.2 days ago · 1 review

Staff were amazing and the food was great! You also cannot beat the views.

New"Not good "
2/6
Habib A.14 days ago · 1 review

First of all, staff were BRILLIANT. Can't fault them. The view is also ok. However, you have 3 narrow flights of stairs to walk to the terrace, at which point you get to choose eye wateringly expensive food that is probably a 3/10. If you were to travel to the opposite side of the blue mosque, you'd find 10/10 food for half the price. All in all, quite disappointing as it was quite expensive for Istanbul, but the staff were very good.

"Average"
3/6
Beatriz P.23 days ago · 1 review

Too overpriced for the food quality and service provided. The view is ok!

"Excellent"
6/6
Marta Z.a month ago · 1 review

Everything was great! I recommend for sure! The view is very nice too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Adonis R.a month ago · 1 review

My first time visiting Turkey, this place will be one that I visit every time I’m here.

"Very good"
5/6
Barthelemy B.a month ago · 1 review

Bel accueil et bons plats avec une superbe vue sur la mosquée

"Excellent"
6/6
Rebeka B.a month ago · 1 review

Szuper étterem, a felszólgálók egytől egyig nagyon kedvesek voltak, az ételek nagyon finomak, rövid ideig kellett várni a rendelésünkre. Kaptunk takarót, mert elég szeles volt az idő. A vacsora végén még baklavát is kaptunk. A zene is nagyon jó volt, a Kara Sevda zenéje, hihetetlen élmény egy ilyen szép kilátással. Köszönjük

"Excellent"
6/6
Takashi I.a month ago · 1 review

I visited with my family of four. Great views, delicious food and a lively, fun and happy atmosphere. I was worried about whether they would be able to accommodate my reservation from Quandoo just before my visit, but when I arrived, the window seat was properly reserved. This restaurant gave me the happiest memories of my first visit to Istanbul. I am grateful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Umita K.2 months ago · 1 review

Very nice service and tasty food. Definitely coming back one day again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Aras S.2 months ago · 1 review

Top service, fließend Deutsch gesprochen. Freundliches Ambiente. Wunder schöne Aussicht

"Excellent"
6/6
Mikail C.2 months ago · 1 review

Sehr gut und sehr zufrieden gewesen gerne mal wieder natürlich . (:

"Very good"
5/6
Dzmitry L.2 months ago · 1 review

Ужин в ресторане прошел прекрасно!!! Еда была очень вкусная. Персонал обслуживающий - выше всяких похвал! Атмосфера - супер! Цены, правда, высоковаты. В остальном всё замечательно!!! Рекомендую!!!

"Very good"
5/6
Andrea B.2 months ago · 1 review

Leckeres Essen und nettes zuvorkommendes Personal und ein toller Ausblick auf die blaue Moschee.