Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Istanbul
Beyoğlu
Nicole
Nicole Reviews

Nicole

Turkish

Photo of restaurant Nicole in Beyoğlu, Istanbul

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Nicole (10)

Read what people think about Nicole. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Nicole before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Nicole and book a table with confidence!

5.1/6

10 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
65
53
41
3
21
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Toni H.a year ago · 5 reviews

tolle Atmosphäre und Aussicht, einzigartiger Geschmack, Top Weinauswahl von Eda und super Service. wir kommen definitiv wieder.

"Good"
4/6
Hisashi H.4 years ago · 3 reviews

No speciality. All dishes average . Nothing innovation . All standard.

"Very good"
5/6
Dilan A.4 years ago · 1 review

Essen top! Echt abwechslungsreich und qualitativ hochstehend. Wein sehr gut und fast immer sehr passend zum Essen. Interessante und gute türkische Weine. Die somelier-euse war sehr nett und freundlich. Die volle Punkzahl können wir leider nicht geben, weil der Service wenig über die Gerichte ausführte und etwas voreilig war. Etwas mehr Infos über die einzelnen, sehr speziellen Gerichte wäre wünschenswert gewesen. Ansonsten echt schöne Aussicht und schöner Abend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gülsün T.4 years ago · 1 review

Yemek şarap eşleştirmesi mükemmeldi. Kuzu eti biraz set olmakla birlikte tüm yemekler başarılıydı.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bernard L.5 years ago · 1 review

Excellent restaurant; this is the absolute worldtop (prefer it far above Mikla)..

"Excellent"
6/6
Majid S.5 years ago · 1 review

Very lovely restaurant - nice atmosphere and very friendly wait staff. The food was the highlight however - tasting menu was incredible with some very nice courses that each did a little something different - was very happy with the visit

"Very good"
5/6
Stephen S.5 years ago · 2 reviews

An outstanding dinner at Nicole. Amuse Bouche and appetizers were excellent. Main course was little disappointing - lamb was tough. Wine service was excellent as were the desserts. I would go again to give the lamb another chance. 😃

"Not good "
2/6
Chienwei L.5 years ago · 1 review

We had 3 memorable dishes( octopus, main course and cucumber soup). But the rest of tasting menu didn't quite meet my expectation and the price you would pay. It has lovely view located on the rooftop in an emerging artsy area. One downside is that the restaurant is really not good at managing their table and customer request. We made request for window seats in advance but didn't get the table we requested. In the meantime, three window tables were empty for the whole night while we were dinning. Also a side note, the restaurant is boutique and small so the ambient noise can get quite loud and make it less pleasant to chat at the table. Finally the lighting is not easy for photographing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alessandro D.5 years ago · 1 review

Straordinario, esperienza unica. Cucina creativa piena di sapore, influenza francese

"Very good"
5/6
Markus B.5 years ago · 6 reviews

Great view from the terrace. Great service. Food a bit uneven but overall good.