Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Istanbul
Fatih
Roof Mezze 360
Roof Mezze 360 Reviews

Roof Mezze 360

Mediterranean, European

Photo of restaurant Roof Mezze 360 in Fatih, Istanbul

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Roof Mezze 360 (93)

Read what people think about Roof Mezze 360. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Roof Mezze 360 before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Roof Mezze 360 and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

93 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
662
524
42
33
21
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Diana Giorgiana T.20 hours ago · 1 review

We had a great evening. Amazing rooftop and top service!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Marc G.2 days ago · 1 review

Très bons plats service exceptionnel d’attention et de prévenance …

New"Very good"
5/6
Jonathan L.2 days ago · 2 reviews

Good food and service. Amazing views. Would recommend to all.

New"Very good"
5/6
Emme Faith S.2 days ago · 1 review

Lovely rooftop restaurant with a beautiful atmosphere! Very authentic and a stunning view of Istanbul! The food was amazing and very traditional! The staff were really great too! Overall a great place to have dinner in Istanbul!!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Andy C.3 days ago · 1 review

Great views of the city from the rooftop bar. Very good food and service from professional and accomplished waiting staff. By far the best restaurant we visited in Istanbul. It was also very kind of the restaurant to seat us inside with a window seat, which we requested ahead of time. Would definitely recommend

New"Very good"
5/6
Hamza B.5 days ago · 1 review

Güzel ve güler yüzlü servis . Tavsiye ederim old townda güzel deneyim

New"Excellent"
6/6
Philippe P.6 days ago · 1 review

Super restaurant ! Service de qualité et repas de qualité

New"Excellent"
6/6
Claire B.7 days ago · 1 review

Excellent food in a wonderful location & great service. Thanks

New"Good"
4/6
Enrique R.7 days ago · 1 review

Fantastic view and food. The service was a little slow between courses. It seemed expensive to me.

New"Excellent"
6/6
André S.8 days ago · 2 reviews

Great service, beautiful view and a great variety of options in the menu.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Fernanda D.8 days ago · 1 review

Nos encantó. Son muy simpáticos y atentos!!! Las vistas muy bonitas♥️

New"Average"
3/6
Jane H.11 days ago · 1 review

Felt rushed. Plates were being taken away while my husband was still finishing his bread. Just felt like they wanted us out so reuse the table. Food was tasty - except the cheesy mushrooms which didn’t have much flavour. The beetroot dip starter was the highlight for me. Pistachio kebabs were also lovely. The black plum beef was very tasty with very tender beef, but for £20 the portion was not very generous and there was not much beef in it. Overall I left disappointed when less rushed service and a couple of tweaks on the food could have made me leave

New"Excellent"
6/6
Olga G.13 days ago · 1 review

Excellent experience. Gluten free food completely healthy. Incredible views. Thanks.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lora B.14 days ago · 1 review

Great service and lovely food. Very accommodating for gluten free diner.

"Not good "
2/6
Doğukan Hazar E.15 days ago · 1 review

Mekan güzeldi. Çalışanlar ilgiliydi ama Hünkar beğendi çok tuzluydu. Midemi bozdu ve şişirdi. Büyük önerilerle geldiğim ve 10. Yıl dönümünü kutladığımız bu güne yakışmadı. Böyle hatırlayacağım maalesef.

"Very good"
5/6
Mark A.16 days ago · 1 review

Great ambiance, food and service. Very nice evening. Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amisha P.16 days ago · 1 review

A must when visiting Istanbul! Beautiful views whilst enjoying tasty food. Service excellent

"Excellent"
6/6
Ben F.17 days ago · 1 review

Excellent restaturant with amazing staff and service. Highly recommeded visit for couples & small groups.If you want a traditional Turkish restaturant experience with great food. Roof Mezze 360 is the one :)

"Excellent"
6/6
STAMATIS A.20 days ago · 1 review

The food was delicious and the view unique !!! Very good experience !!!

"Awful"
1/6
Manuel Q.21 days ago · 1 review

It is a tourist trap. Horrible food, horrible value for money

"Excellent"
6/6
Tamara F.24 days ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food and ambience. It was pricey but worth every cent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tom d.25 days ago · 1 review

Just GREAT food, great views and great service. What more to wish for other than being with great company?

"Very good"
5/6
Elise G.25 days ago · 1 review

Très bon accueil et service. Les mezzes étaient aussi excellentes et la vue très sympa le soir ! Merci

"Very good"
5/6
Francisco T.25 days ago · 2 reviews

Very nice food - great views and great service, really recommendable!

"Excellent"
6/6
Florence P.a month ago · 2 reviews

Cadre magnifique 😍 repas délicieux personnel aux petits soins je recommande ❤️

"Excellent"
6/6
Don W.a month ago · 2 reviews

Great food. Great service. Great atmosphere. Made for a perfect evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ocean C.a month ago · 2 reviews

Great rooftop restaurant in Istanbul with great food ! Thanks to Serhat and is team for such great service and welcome ! 10/10 Probably will come back with friend for my next travel in Istanbul !

"Excellent"
6/6
giandomenico d.a month ago · 1 review

Great view and service, very much appreciated. Very good food as well

"Excellent"
6/6
Ana Belen C.a month ago · 1 review

This is the second time we were at this restaurant. The food and service were optimal. Serhat was very attentive and helpful. Hopefully we can come back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Annette R.a month ago · 2 reviews

Great view, great staff and fabulous food. We will return.

"Average"
3/6
Ebubekir U.a month ago · 1 review

Çok pahalı bir restorant. bu yüzden böyle bir puan hakediyor

"Very good"
5/6
Antonella M.a month ago · 1 review

Ottimo cibo, buon servizio con qualche ritardo per il dolce, panorama spettacolare, un po’ caro come tutti i locali per turisti in Turchia

"Very good"
5/6
Gianfranco F.a month ago · 1 review

Posto incantevole affacciato sul Bosforo, personale accogliente. Cibo ottimo contornato da un piacevole benvenuto

"Very good"
5/6
Linus S.a month ago · 1 review

Sehr feines Essen mit wunderschöner Aussicht, aufmerksamer Service. Rundum zufrieden.

"Very good"
5/6
Massimiliano P.a month ago · 1 review

Locale e panorama splendido, servizio eccellente, cibo buono. Da provare

"Very good"
5/6
Adrijana K.a month ago · 1 review

Schöne Aussicht und nettes Personal. Danke für die Geburtstagsüberraschung war sehr interressant dazu noch die live Geigenmusik

"Excellent"
6/6
Anke und Wolfgang P.a month ago · 1 review

Wunderbares roof top Restaurant. Vorzügliche Speisen, perfekter Service. 100% Empfehlung für einen besonderen Abend in istanbul

"Excellent"
6/6
Ines H.a month ago · 1 review

Endroit propre et agréable vu incroyable… le meilleur restaurant de mon séjour et le serveur super gentil et à nos petits soins! Rapport qualité prix on valide!

"Very good"
5/6
Leonardo P.a month ago · 1 review

Vista sulla città meravigliosa, personale gentile e cibo ottimo, prezzi in linea con il livello del ristorante…

"Excellent"
6/6
Uta S.a month ago · 1 review

Ich habe den Tisch schon von Deutschland aus reserviert und war begeistert von dem tollen Service vorab ( Frage, ob sich etwas ändert oder man einen besonderen Wunsch hat). Die Aussicht, das Essen und der Service sind ausgezeichnet. Meine Mutter hatte Geburtstag und man überraschte sie mit einem kleinen Kuchen! Sehr aufmerksam!

"Very good"
5/6
Flaviano L.a month ago · 1 review

Buono molto carino ottimo servizio siamo stati molto bene .

"Excellent"
6/6
Arben A.a month ago · 1 review

Fantastiche servis Essen sehr gut Ambiente super Preis angemessen 👍🏼 Auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Снабжение П.a month ago · 1 review

Cool! It’s wonderful! I'll definitely come again! Beautiful view! Good Dishes!

"Excellent"
6/6
Gaelle P.a month ago · 1 review

Très bon accueil serveurs très bien. Lieu magnifique et plats délicieux

"Excellent"
6/6
Miriam B.a month ago · 1 review

Ristorante stupendo, molto romantico e con una vista sulla città che ti cattura. Abbiamo mangiato pietanze squisite coccolati dalla cura e dalla gentilezza del personale, sempre disponibile ad ogni esigenza. Ottima esperienza che consiglieremo senza indugio.

"Very good"
5/6
Stefania M.a month ago · 1 review

Ottimo cibo, vista stupenda, camerieri molto gentili, servizio rapido. Super consigliato!

"Excellent"
6/6
Miguel W.a month ago · 1 review

We loved the great food, the great service and the great view.

"Excellent"
6/6
Una B.2 months ago · 14 reviews

This place was just amazing! The views of Istanbul, great atmosphere with nice music and friendly staff + tasty food for a very reasonable price! Would gladly recommend it!

"Very good"
5/6
Franco M.3 months ago · 7 reviews

Beautiful view and extremely kind staff, wide choice of food, well prepared except the excessive oil use. Good value for money and visa card accepted. Bathroom very clean, too bad no hot water.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lorenzo A.3 months ago · 1 review

Very good restaurant, personal was great and food was awesome