Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Istanbul
Beşiktaş
SHANG PALACE
SHANG PALACE Reviews

SHANG PALACE

Chinese, Asian

Photo of restaurant SHANG PALACE in Beşiktaş, Istanbul

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of SHANG PALACE (29)

Read what people think about SHANG PALACE. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about SHANG PALACE before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about SHANG PALACE and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

29 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
614
512
43
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Good"
4/6
Berk Y.19 days ago · 1 review

Servis görevlileri nazik ve güler yüzlü, yemekler güzel ama üst seviye değil. Ortam sıcak ve sevimli ancak çalan müzik kesinlikle çok yorucu bir club müziği idi. İşletmenin yapabileceği bir şey olmayan durumlar ise 3-5 yaş çocukları ile gelen ve gürültü yaratan masalardı. İş yemeği veya özel bir gün için gidenlere süpriz olabilir. Biz günlük bir yemekte dahi çocuk sesi sevmediğimiz için olumsuz etkilenmiş olabiliriz.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tom C.20 days ago · 1 review

Great experience . Will return ! Great menu. Thsnkx. Highly recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Boran Alp A.25 days ago · 1 review

Excellent. Baffling that a place of this quality exists especially at this price range.

"Good"
4/6
Bahadır P.2 months ago · 1 review

Restoran deneyimi gayet iyiydi. Ama otelin vale hizmetine bakılmalı. Istanbul'daki en pahalı vale olabilir.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sherif R.2 months ago · 3 reviews

The best and only authentic Chinese place in Town, with Shangri-la standard

"Good"
4/6
İsmail B.2 months ago · 1 review

I would say it was one of the best Chinees Restaurant I have ever seen!

"Excellent"
6/6
Oscar D.2 months ago · 1 review

Excellent place and food we definitely coming back with our family

"Excellent"
6/6
Ugur A.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Super delicious food plus a great ambiance. Probably the best Chinese cuisine in Istanbul

"Excellent"
6/6
Ugur A.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Food plus ambiance is amazing 👌🏻👌🏻 Great place for Chinese cuisine

"Very good"
5/6
Peter O.3 months ago · 1 review

Our table was ready. Atmosphere was great. Very polite service and asked us for anything we needed. The chicken hot pot was just okay but the tofu and green beans were excellent. Will come again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jamie T.4 months ago · 1 review

The service and food was outstanding and we were very satisfied

"Very good"
5/6
Gaye F.4 months ago · 1 review

Food was excellent but each course came out too fast. We had to ask to slow down. Wait staff also excellent.

"Very good"
5/6
Gül A.4 months ago · 1 review

Menü müzikler güzeldi. Şarap eşleşmesi başka şaraplarla yapılabilirdi. Suvla menü yanında basit kalmış

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel M.5 months ago · 1 review

Great customer service. Just exceptionally well trained staff. They all knew what they were doing. Great attention given as well. Finally, the food - the food - the food - was spectacularly well prepared and made by renowned Michelin Chef Gordon Leung.

"Very good"
5/6
Matt S.5 months ago · 1 review

my favorite place for Chinese food on earth. Visited from Canada in Feb. Came back. And will return any time Im in Istanbul. The pinapple chicken is the best.

"Very good"
5/6
Stoyan M.5 months ago · 1 review

Excellent presentation of the food, very tasty, kind waiters, amazing atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mouni H.6 months ago · 1 review

One of the best restaurants I’ve been in years! As a Muslim family we find it difficult to find good halal options of any kind, so this experience was well worth the food. And not to forget Very nice and polite staff and severs, my mom who usually has a certain taste told me that the food exceeded her expectations. we will for sure come back!

"Very good"
5/6
Josephine A.6 months ago · 1 review

Shang Palace d’Istanbul : le canard laqué en 2 services moins bon que celui de Paris (peau pas croustillante mais tout de même goûtue), ha gao et xiao long bao (poulet) sont très bons ainsi que le riz sauté crevettes et saint-jacques. Les haricots verts sautés sont bien relevés.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cem Y.6 months ago · 1 review

Çok keyifli bir ortamda harika lezzetleri zerafet ile sundular .

"Very good"
5/6
Igor S.a year ago · 1 review

Tutto bene е buono si sì sì sì sì sì

"Excellent"
6/6
Anastasiya A.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing place with a tasty food and great atmosphere, thanks

"Very good"
5/6
Megawaty T.2 years ago · 1 review

it was my first time visiting and wonderful i must say. the staffs was so friendly, the food were nice, we had a good time celebrated Lunar newyear there. definitely will come back to try out more on the menus.

"Excellent"
6/6
BİCEM A.4 years ago · 1 review

Keyifli ve mutluluk verici bir zamandı. Her şey için teşekkürler.

"Very good"
5/6
ERDAL B.4 years ago · 1 review

Yemekler gayet iyi idi. Fiyatları biraz abartılı buldum, %30 kadar...

"Excellent"
6/6
Zafer B.4 years ago · 1 review

Tek kelime ile muhteşem. Harika yemekler. Eşsiz. Güleryüzlü profesyonel personel

"Very good"
5/6
Izzet T.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Servisten ve yemeklerden cok memnun kaldik. En kisa zamanda tekrar gitmek istiyoruz

"Very good"
5/6
Al-noor R.5 years ago · 1 review

The atmosphere and service were absolutely wonderful Price for price - the food was sub-par - I would have expected more flavor

"Excellent"
6/6
Ziya K.5 years ago · 1 review

Mükemmel yemekler ve hizmet. İstanbul’un açık ara en iyi kanton restaurantı.

"Very good"
5/6
Suha Oguz E.6 years ago · 1 review

Yemek ve servis kalitesi tatmin edici düzeyde. Tatlı - Ekşi tavuk gibi klasik Çin yemekleri başarılı. Ayrıca kaliteli ve fiyat yönünden kabul edilebilir olan bir şarap listesine sahipler.