Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Istanbul
Beyoğlu
Çok Çok Thai
Çok Çok Thai Reviews

Çok Çok Thai

Thai, Asian

Dishes priced around260

Photo of restaurant Çok Çok Thai in Beyoğlu, Istanbul

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Çok Çok Thai (20)

Read what people think about Çok Çok Thai. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Çok Çok Thai before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Çok Çok Thai and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

20 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
612
55
41
3
22
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Ashraf Y.22 days ago · 1 review

Very nice experience. The food is amazing and the service is quite fast.

"Excellent"
6/6
Corinna M.a month ago · 1 review

Super Service und mega Essen. Sehr sehr köstlich. Sehr zu empfehlen

"Excellent"
6/6
Necmiye Z.a month ago · 1 review

Hersey çok güzeldi. Çalışanlar çok ilgiliydi yemekler çok lezzetliyi. Kesinlikle tavsiye ediyorum

"Excellent"
6/6
Levent E.2 months ago · 1 review

I had an amazing time, the food and the atmosphere were great.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna K.2 months ago · 1 review

Food was delicious and servis was very kind and fast. Worth to visit

"Not good "
2/6
büşra e.2 months ago · 1 review

Porsiyonlar az ve servis yavas yapıldı daha hızlı olmasını beklerdim

"Excellent"
6/6
Sinem Ş.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Gerçekten çok beğenerek gittiğim bir mekan. İlgi alaka yemekler harika. Ayrıca fiyat performans olarak da oldukça iyi buluyorum. İmza kokteyller çok başarılı, denemenizi öneririm.

"Very good"
5/6
HAYIM B.3 months ago · 1 review

Her bakımdan çok iyiydi.Yemeklerin usta bir Tayland’lı aşçının elinden çıktığı belli. Ancak acıya dikkat edin, alışık değilseniz orta acı bile çok acı gelebilir.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cynthia T.8 months ago · 19 reviews

Nice Ambience, Thai food tastes authentic, portion is just right and friendly staffs

"Excellent"
6/6
Vikas B.9 months ago · 4 reviews

Polite Genuine Service. Near to Authentic Thai food. The spice level is perfect.

"Very good"
5/6
Ece K.9 months ago · 3 reviews

The only problem was even though we changed our reservation to 5 people, the restaurant said it was only for 2 people. Still we found a table but it was for 4 and one of our friends sat at the at the short edge of the table. We asked if there’s any possibility to add another table to ours but they said the restaurant is fully booked. However no one came and 2-3 tables were available for the rest of the night but we sat cramped for whole night. Apart from that we loved the food, cocktails and ambience

"Not good "
2/6
Pavel L.2 years ago · 1 review

the products are of high quality, the atmosphere is pleasant, but, unfortunately, it is difficult to call it real Thai food

"Excellent"
6/6
Luke W.4 years ago · 1 review

Really great food, very nice staff. Definitely worth a visit

"Very good"
5/6
Semra Ö.4 years ago · 1 review

Restoranın fazla sıcak ve havalandırma yetersizliği dışında bir sıkıntı yaşamadık. Çalışanlar ve yemek lezzetleri gayet iyiydi👍🏻

"Excellent"
6/6
Jean-Michel P.5 years ago · 1 review

Très bon restaurant thaï. Personnel top. Très fréquenté. A côté de l'hôtel Londra à Beyoglu.

"Good"
4/6
Jacyln O.5 years ago · 1 review

Great food with good company, especially the pad thai. 👍👍

"Very good"
5/6
K K C.5 years ago · 1 review

The food was authentic and food. Good to have a break in a month long travel.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elizabeth H.5 years ago · 1 review

Very very happy with the delicious food and friendly service, as always!

"Very good"
5/6
Joffrey d.5 years ago · 1 review

Gezellige atmosfeer, lekker eten maar vooral heel vriendelijk personeel. Aanrader!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason C.5 years ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere, service and food. Our favorite Thai restaurant outside of Thailand.